Sequoya Thanks

Through their sponsorships, these businesses and organizations have made an investment in the success of our school and have demonstrated their support for our Sequoya community in the 2017-2018 School Year.

Please join us in acknowledging their generous contributions to our school community by patronizing these businesses and letting them know that we recognize and appreciate their partnership.

WE THANK THESE BUSINESSES WHO HAVE SUPPORTED US

Sponsoring our Parent’s Night Out & Silent Auction:

Liberty Home Products

Jessica Kreuser – Century 21

The UPS Store – Tatum/Shea

Donating to our 2018 silent auction and ensuring that this year’s event will be a success for our school!

Elite Island Resorts www.eliteislandresorts.com

Arizona Dbacks www.dbacks.com

Arizona Bread Company www.arizonabreadcompany.com

Phoenix Zoo www.phoenixzoo.org

Sprinkles Cupcakes www.sprinkles.com

Disneyland CA www.disneyland.com

Total Wine www.totalwine.com

AZ Airtime www.azairtime.com

Bearizona www.bearizona.com

Children’s Museum www.childrensmuseumofphoenix.org

Arthur Murray Dance www.arthurmurrayscottsdale.com

ASU KERR www.asukerr.com

Cactus Bowl www.fiestabowl.org

Harkins www.harkins.com

Phoenix Suns www.nba.com/suns

ASU Sundevils http://thesundevils.com

College Bar & Grill  http://ilovecollege.co

Americana Burgers & Beer  http://www.americanaburgersandbeer.com

Monterey Peninsula Foundation

Il Capo Pizzeria  http://ilcapoaz.com

As You Wish Pottery  http://www.asyouwishpottery.com

Old Tucson  http://oldtucson.com

Scottsdale Beer Company  http://www.scottsdalebeercompany.com/#

Starfire Golf Club  https://www.starfiregolfclub.com

The Pinetop Coffee House  https://www.pinetopcoffeehouse.com

Pinetop Olive Oil  https://pinetopoliveoil.com

Red Devil Restaurant  https://www.reddevilrestaurant.com

Rosati’s Pizza  https://www.rosatispizza.com

Starbucks  https://www.starbucks.com

Page Springs Winery  http://pagespringscellars.com

OHSO http://ohsobrewery.com/paradise-valley/

Polished Nail Spa  http://www.polishedinscottsdale.com

One Hope Winery  https://www.onehopewine.com

The Organization Fairy  https://theorganizationfairy.com

Metro’s Other Woman  https://www.metrosotherwoman.com/phoenix-az

Jamberry Nails  https://olivejams.jamberry.com/us/en/

Hi-Five Sports  http://www.hifivesportsclubs.com

Bicycle Ranch  http://bicycleranch.com

School of Rock  https://locations.schoolofrock.com/scottsdale

Fox Restaurant Concepts  https://www.foxrc.com

Carrie Curran Art Studios  https://www.carriecurranart.com

Roxx Vodka  http://roxxvodka.com

iPic/Tanzy  https://www.ipictheaters.com/#/

In-N-Out Burger  http://www.in-n-out.com

Seat Junky  https://www.seatjunky.com/phx/

Camelback Women’s Health  https://www.camelbackwomenshealth.com

Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery  http://azcdps.com

Lyft  https://www.lyft.com

Desert Botanical Gardens  http://www.dbg.org

Cozi Gold  http://www.cozi.com/cozi-gold/