Sequoya Thanks

Through their sponsorships, these businesses and organizations have made an investment in the success of our school and have demonstrated their support for our Sequoya community in the 2019-2020 School Year.

Please join us in acknowledging their generous contributions to our school community by patronizing these businesses and letting them know that we recognize and appreciate their partnership.

WE THANK THESE BUSINESSES WHO HAVE SUPPORTED US

Sponsoring our Parent’s Night Out & Silent Auction:

Jessica Kreuser – Century 21 www.century21.com/real-estate-agent/profile/jessica-kreuser-P25414312

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics www.smilesbyapdo.com/

Imagine That Summer Camp imaginethatsummercamp.com

CheerForce Arizona www.cheerforce.com/az

Hartley Markov Law Firm www.hartleymarkov.com

Titan Painting www.paintingtitan.com

Phoenix Doula Associates phxdoulas.com

The Goodman Family

Donations to our 2020 silent auction ensured that this year’s event was a huge success for our school!

Arizona Dbacks www.dbacks.com

Arizona Bread Company www.arizonabreadcompany.com

Phoenix Zoo www.phoenixzoo.org

Total Wine www.totalwine.com

Bearizona www.bearizona.com

Children’s Museum www.childrensmuseumofphoenix.org

Arthur Murray Dance www.arthurmurrayscottsdale.com

ASU KERR www.asukerr.com

Fiesta Bowl Charities www.fiestabowl.org

As You Wish Pottery  www.asyouwishpottery.com

Starbucks  www.starbucks.com

OHSO ohsobrewery.com/paradise-valley

Bicycle Ranch  bicycleranch.com

Fox Restaurant Concepts  www.foxrc.com

Carrie Curran Art Studios www.carriecurranart.com

In-N-Out Burger  www.in-n-out.com

Camelback Women’s Health www.camelbackwomenshealth.com

Desert Botanical Gardens  www.dbg.org

Ajo Als www.ajoals.com

Aquarium of the Pacific www.aquariumofpacific.org

AquaTots www.aqua-tots.com

Arizona Opera www.azopera.org/Arizona

Arizona Sunrays Gymnastics & Dance arizonasunrays.com

Arizona Theater Company arizonatheatre.org

Attitude Is Free attitudeisfree.com

AZ Cardinals www.azcardinals.com

AZ Coyotes www.nhl.com/coyotes/

AZ Dog Sports www.azdogsports.com

AZ Museum of Natural History arizonamuseumofnaturalhistory.org

AZ on the Rocks www.azontherocks.com

AZ Sleepy Teepee azsleepyteepee.com

Ballet Arizona balletaz.org/

Biosphere 2 biosphere2.org

Bowlero www.bowlero.com

Bricks Dance Studio www.bricksstudio.com/

Cactus Jiu Jitsu cactusjj.com

Camp Invention www.summercamps.com/camp/camp-invention-2

Chandler Center for the Arts chandlercenter.org

Changing Hands Bookstore www.changinghands.com

Cheesecake Factory www.thecheesecakefactory.com

Childsplay Theatre www.childsplayaz.org

Chipotle www.chipotle.com

Chompie’s hchompies.com/chompies-scottsdale

Classy Closets classyclosets.com/scottsdale.php

Cold Beers & Cheeseburgers coldbeers.com

Core Power Yoga PV www.corepoweryoga.com/yoga-studios/arizona/phoenix/paradise-valley

Costco www.costco.com

Crumbl Cookies crumblcookies.com

Desert Stages Theatre www.desertstages.org

Diesel Barbershop Mc Dowell Mountan Village www.dieselbarbershop.com/location/mcdowell-mountain-village

Divalicious www.divaliciousclothing.com

Dream Dinners www.dreamdinners.com

Eggstacy eggstasyaz.com

Fit 4 Mom fit4mom.com

Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation franklloydwright.org

GirlyGirlz girly-girlz.com

Glow Putt glowputtaz.com

Golfland www.golfland.com/mesa

House of Comedy az.houseofcomedy.net

Hubbard Family Swim School www.hubbardswim.com

Huston Esthetics www.vagaro.com/hustonesthetics

Ice Den www.icedenscottsdale.com

i.d.e.a Museum www.ideamuseum.org

Jabz www.jabzboxing.com

Jeremy Scott Fitness www.jeremyscottfitness.com

Kalologie Medspa kalologie.com

Kasai kasaiscottsdale.com

Kendra Scott www.kendrascott.com

KOVO www.kovomedi.com

KTR www.scottsdale.ktr-centers.com

Leasures Designer Portraits leasureportraits.com

Lou Malnati’s www.loumalnatis.com/arizona-scottsdale

Lowell Observatory lowell.edu

Mathnasium www.mathnasium.com/paradisevalley

McCormick Ranch Golf Club www.mccormickranchgolf.com

McCormick Stillman Railroad Park www.therailroadpark.com

Modern Yoga www.modern.yoga/home

Mountainside Fitness mountainsidefitness.com

Music Masters www.azmusicmasters.com

My Popcorn Kitchen mypopcornkitchen.com

Neenz Unique Photography www.neenzuniquephotography.com

NY Bagels & Bialy’s www.nybagelsnbialys.com

Octane Raceway www.octaneraceway.com

Party Jungle www.party-jungle.com

Perfectly Posh www.perfectlyposh.com/home

Pink Jeep Tours www.pinkadventuretours.com/tours/sedona-tours

Pita Jungle www.pitajungle.com

Portillo’s www.portillos.com

Pure Barre www.purebarre.com

Rachel’s Young Art rachelsyoungatart.com

Roadhouse Cinemas roadhousecinemas.com/movie-theater/scottsdale

Rusconis rusconiskitchen.com

Sauce www.saucepizzaandwine.com

Seasons 52 www.seasons52.com

Seth Korey Tennis Academy www.sethkoreytennis.com

Silver & Sage www.silverandsagejewelry.com

Six Flags Hurricane Harbor www.sixflags.com/phoenix

Skateland Chandler www.unitedskates.com/public/chandler/index.cfm

Skintuition Studio www.skintuitionstudio.com

Skin by Mackenzie www.facebook.com/SKINbyMackenzie

Squarz squarzpies.com

Sugar Bowl www.sugarbowlscottsdale.com

SumoMaya sumomaya.com

PV Pie and Wine (formerly The Covenant) pvpieandwine.com

The Foundry thefoundryyoga.com

The Glam Doc www.facebook.com/theglamdoc

The Village Gainey Ranch villageclubs.com

Trader Joe’s www.traderjoes.com

V’s Barbershop- Scottsdale Promenade vbarbershop.com/location/scottsdale-promenade

Venezias www.venezias.com

Wildlife WorldZoo wildlifeworld.com

Winco www.wincofoods.com

Zipp’s/Goldies zippssportsgrills.com

Zoyo www.zoyogurt.com