Sequoya Thanks

Through their sponsorships, these businesses and organizations have made an investment in the success of our school and have demonstrated their support for our Sequoya community in the 2016-17 School Year.

Please join us in acknowledging their generous contributions to our school community by patronizing these businesses and letting them know that we recognize and appreciate their partnership.

WE THANK THESE BUSINESSES WHO HAVE SUPPORTED US

Sponsoring our Weekly Emails

Placing a Directory Ad

Donating to our 2016 silent auction and ensuring that this year’s event will be a success for our school!

Stampin’ Up www.stampinup.com

Elite Island Resorts www.eliteislandresorts.com

Arizona Dbacks www.dbacks.com

Dream Dinners www.dreamdinners.com

Einstein Bros Bagels www.einsteinbros.com

Seth Korey Tennis www.sethkoreytennis.com

Arizona Bread Company www.arizonabreadcompany.com

Phoenix Zoo www.phoenixzoo.org

ASU (Mens basketball) www.thesundevils.com

Phoenix Film Foundation www.phoenixfilmfestival.com\

Sprinkles Cupcakes www.sprinkles.com

Beau Wine Tours www.beauwinetours.com

Disneyland CA www.disneyland.com

Sumo Maya Restaurant www.osioculinarygroup.com

Total Wine www.totalwine.com

Square One Concepts www.Squareoneconceptsinc.com

AZ Airtime www.azairtime.com

Macdonald’s Ranch www.macdonaldsranch.com

Bearizona www.bearizona.com

Gymboree www.gymboreeclasses.com

Children’s Museum www.childrensmuseumofphoenix.org

Lucky Strike www.bowlluckystrike.com

Arthur Murray Dance www.arthurmurrayscottsdale.com

ASU KERR www.asukerr.com

Picazzos www.picazzos.com

The Vig www.genuineconcepts.us

Field Stone Winery www.fieldstonewinery.com

Oak Creek Vineyards www.oakcreekvineyards.net

Costco www.costco.com

McCormick Ranch Golf Club www.mccormickranchgolf.com

Upward Projects www.upwardprojects.comAs You Wish www.asyouwishpottery.com

Drury Hotels www.druryhotels.com

Arabian Horse Association      www.scottsdaleshow.com

Melting Pot www.meltingpot.com

Thirty One www.mythirtyone.com/kenzieangel

IntelliSeeds Learning www.IntelliSeeds.com

ZooBooks www.zoobooks.com

KidTastics www.kidtastics.com

AZ on the Rocks www.azontherocks.com

Cactus Bowl www.fiestabowl.org

Scramble/Blue Moon www.azscramble.com

Scottsdale Beer Company www.scottsdalebeercompany.com

Steve Gray www.stevegrayschoolvisits.com

Barrett-Jackson www.barrett-Jackson.com

Divalicious www.shopdivalicious.com

Harley Davidson Scottsdale www.hdofscottsdale.com

Dolly Steamboat www.dollysteamboat.com

Girly Girls www.girly-girlz.com

Harkins www.harkins.com

Sauce www.saucepizzaandwine.com

AZ Museum Natural History www.AzMNH.org

Skin by Mackenzie

Steve Madden www.stevemadden.com

Faces Orthodontics www.facesorthodontics.com

Old Tucson www.OldTucson.com

Circus School of Arizona www.circusschoolofarizona.com

Lily Pond Quilts www.lilypondquilts.com

Yoga Village www.yogavillage.net

LGO Hospitality www.lgohospitality.com

Sun Devil Auto www.sundevilauto.com

McFate’s mcfatebrewing.com

Orange Theory www.orangetheoryfitness.com

Best Western www.bestwestern.com

Macayos www.macayo.com

Changing Hands Book Store www.changinghands.com

Chick fil a www.chick-fil-a.com

Rachael’s Young at Art Studio www.rachelsyoungatart.com

Phoenix Suns www.nba.com/suns

Mod Pizza www.modpizza.com

Tenpoint5 Barre Studio www.tenpoint5.com

Luis Gonzalez signed swag

Scottsdale Gun Club www.scottsdalegunclub.com

SeaWorld www.seaworldsandiego.com

Yogi’s Grill www.yogisgrill.net

Peter Piper, Inc. www.peterpiperpizza.com