Sequoya Thanks

Through their sponsorships, these businesses and organizations have made an investment in the success of our school and have demonstrated their support for our Sequoya community in the 2020-2021 School Year.

Please join us in acknowledging their generous contributions to our school community by patronizing these businesses and letting them know that we recognize and appreciate their partnership.

WE THANK THESE BUSINESSES WHO HAVE SUPPORTED US

Sponsoring our Parent’s Night Out & Silent Auction:

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics www.smilesbyapdo.com/

Imagine That Summer Camp imaginethatsummercamp.com

Spilled Batter  www.spilledbatter.com

 

Donations to our 2021 silent auction ensured that this year’s event was a huge success for our school

AquaTots www.aqua-tots.com

American Girl Doll Store www.americangirl.com/

American Paintball Coliseum www.americanpaintballcoliseum.com/

Arthur Murray Dance www.arthurmurrayscottsdale.com

Attitude Is Free attitudeisfree.com

AZ Coyotes www.nhl.com/coyotes/

AZ Dog Sports www.azdogsports.com

AZ on the Rocks www.azontherocks.com

AZ Sleepy Teepee azsleepyteepee.com

Bearizona www.bearizona.com

Belle’s Nashville Kitchen www.bellesnashvillekitchen.com/

Benihana www.benihana.com/

Biosphere 2 biosphere2.org

Bricks Dance Studio www.bricksstudio.com/

Cactus Jiu Jitsu cactusjj.com

Camelback Women’s Health www.camelbackwomenshealth.com

Camp Invention www.summercamps.com/camp/camp-invention-2

Carrie Curran Art Studios www.carriecurranart.com

Chandler Center for the Arts chandlercenter.org

Chick-fil-a www.chick-fil-a.com/

Childsplay Theatre www.childsplayaz.org

Chipotle www.chipotle.com

Classy Closets classyclosets.com/scottsdale.php

Clean Freak Car Wash cleanfreakcarwash.com/

Complete Cuisine completecuisine.org/

Core Power Yoga PV www.corepoweryoga.com/yoga-studios/arizona/phoenix/paradise-valley

Costco www.costco.com

Crumbl Cookies crumblcookies.com

D1 Training www.d1training.com/

Dick’s Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com/

Diesel Barbershop Mc Dowell Mountan Village www.dieselbarbershop.com/location/mcdowell-mountain-village

Divalicious www.divaliciousclothing.com

Dream Dinners www.dreamdinners.com

Eggstacy eggstasyaz.com

EVO www.evoscottsdale.com/

Excellence in Music www.excellenceinmusicstudios.com/

Glow Putt glowputtaz.com

Golftec www.golftec.com/

Gracie Barra Scottsdale graciebarra.com/scottsdale-az/

Gracie Jui Jitsu graciejiujitsuphoenix.com/

Habit Burger Grill www.habitburger.com/

Honey Bee Mobile Spa www.honeybeemobilespa.com/

House of Comedy az.houseofcomedy.net

In-N-Out Burger  www.in-n-out.com

Jabz www.jabzboxing.com

JCC www.mpjcc.org/

Jeremy Scott Fitness www.jeremyscottfitness.com

Kendra Scott www.kendrascott.com

KidStop www.kidstoptoys.com/

KTR www.scottsdale.ktr-centers.com

Lori’s Dog Grooming www.lorisdoggrooming.com/

Los Olivos losolivosrestaurants.com/

Lou Malnati’s www.loumalnatis.com

Lowell Observatory lowell.edu

Mavrix www.mavrix.com/

Medieval Times www.medievaltimes.com/

McCormick Stillman Railroad Park www.therailroadpark.com

Music Masters www.azmusicmasters.com

NY Bagels & Bialy’s www.nybagelsnbialys.com

Octane Raceway www.octaneraceway.com

Odysea Aquarium www.odyseaaquarium.com/

OHSO ohsobrewery.com/paradise-valley

Oriental Trading www.orientaltrading.com

Perfectly Posh www.perfectlyposh.com/home

Peter Piper Pizza www.peterpiperpizza.com/

Portillo’s www.portillos.com

PV Pie & Wine pvpieandwine.com

Rack Room Shoes www.rackroomshoes.com

Rebound Gymnastics West www.reboundwest.com/classes

Reel-Life www.reellifecoaching.com/

Seasons 52 www.seasons52.com

Scottsdale Gun Club scottsdalegunclub.com/

Skin by Mackenzie www.facebook.com/SKINbyMackenzie

The Village Gainey Ranch villageclubs.com

Tiny Trucker Co tinytruckerco.com/ 

Total Wine www.totalwine.com

Valley Youth Theater www.vyt.com/

Venezias www.venezias.com

Winco www.wincofoods.com

Yogurtini www.yogurtini.com/

Zipp’s/Goldies zippssportsgrills.com